Contacto

Donde estamos

OFICINA PRINCIPAL

GSS TITAN CENTRAL AMERICA S.A.
Barrio: Bella Vista
Calle 43
Edif. Colores de Bella Vista
Piso 6, Oficina A
Panamá, Rep. de Panamá
Tel.: +507-227-7961
Email: info@gsstitan.com

SUCURSAL

GSS TITAN CENTRAL AMERICA S.A.
3323 W21st Ave
Vancouver, B.C.
V6S 1G8
Canada

 

Eberhard HeinzemannEberhard Heinzemann
Dipl.Ing (FH)
Presidente

(507) 6679 0066 (Panama)
(604) 220 3649 (Canada)
Email: eberhard@gsstitan.com
grace bongoGrace Bongo
Administración
(507) 227 7961
Movil (507) 6742 8559
Email: grace@gsstitan.com
Ing. Andrey Ureña
Gerente de Operaciones
Tel (507) 227 7961
Movil (507) 6557 5261
Email: andrey@gsstitan.com
orlandoIng. Orlando Araujo
Responsable para Repuestos
Tel (507) 227 7961
Movil (507) 6761 8067
Skype: lando-ag
Email: orlando@gsstitan.com
Ing. Jordan Palacio
Servicio Técnico
Movil (507) 6253 3605
Email:  jordan@gsstitan.com
Paolo Gazzarrini
P. Eng, MASc.
Grouting and Jet Grouting Consultant
(604) 617 4299 (Canada)
Email: 
paolo@gsstitan.com

Ing. Norma Sanchez
Degollado Num. 17, C.P. 62780
Zacatepec De Hidalgo Morelos, México
Tel (777) 3502152

ID. 32*11*59212
Movil (734) 1118596
Email: norma@gsstitan.com